Makala

Marks

Kart Racer

Age-15

Hometown-Indianapolis,In

March 18 (Saturday) – Track Opens (Weather Permitting)
April 2 (Sunday) – KRA #1 - Track Layout #2
April 9 (Sunday) – KRA #2
April 30 (Sunday) – KRA #3 - Postponed until September 24th
May 14 (Sunday) – KRA #4
June 11 (Sunday) – KRA #5
June 25 (Sunday) – KRA #6
July 1-2 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #7 and KRA #8
July 7-9 (Friday-Sunday) – USAC -Battle at the Brickyard (Indianapolis Motor Speedway)
July 14-16 (Friday-Sunday) – WKA Manufacturers Cup
July 18 (Tuesday) – Race for Riley
July 23 (Sunday) – KRA #9
August 11-13 (Friday-Sunday)Elkhart Riverwalk GP (Elkhart,In)

August 18-20 Challenge Cup Series Formula Vee at Pocono Raceway
August 27 (Sunday) – KRA #10
September 3 (Sunday) – KRA #11
September 16-17 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #12 and KRA #1

September 24 (Sunday) -KRA #3 make up race

September 26-27 Lucas Oil School of Racing- Mid Ohio Sports Complex
October 8 (Sunday) – KRA #14
October 20-22 (Friday-Sunday) – Robopong 200 Endurance Race

Note: 2017 events are subject to change. Please inquire with Nikki Marks at Nmarks@makalamarksracing.org before planning to attend.

All KRA Races held at New Castle Motorsports Park


2017 Schedule